Carina Kenning
Tel: 010 - 601 11 57
carina.kenning@solnafolketshus.se
 

Linda Ekman 
Tel: 010 - 601 11 79
linda.ekman@solnafolketshus.se
 

Tijana Pilja
Tel: 010 - 601 16 00
bokning@solnafolketshus.se
 

Anne Paiho
Tel: 010 - 601 12 60
anne.paiho@solnafolketshus.se
 

Jenny Alvarez
Tel: 010 - 601 11 97
jenny.alvarez@solnafolketshus.se
 

Ida Landgren
Tjänstledig till
2019-08-01

Patrick Nyberg
Tel: 010 - 601 12 78
patrick.nyberg@solnafolketshus.se
 

Mikael Kullberg
Tel: 010 - 601 11 97
mikael.kullberg@solnafolketshus.se